Tuesday, 8 January 2013

Open Mic Night!

Thursday 9pm with Jack Howard
Open Mic Night!
Every Wednesday Bingo & Quiz with prizes!

Tuesday, 4 December 2012

Christmas Events!

Saturday 8th December
Roadside Light
(Rock / Pop Band)
Saturday 13th December
Remember Hillards
(80's Band)
Saturday 22nd December
Selah Sounds
(Reggae / Soul Band)
Monday 24th December
Marc Otway & Abi Uttley
(Pop Duet)
Late Bar

Boxing Day
Live DJ, Late Bar!
Saturday 29th December
Dunwell Brothers
(Rock Band)
New Year's Eve
Live DJ, Fancy Dress, Late Bar!

Thursday, 22 November 2012

Open mic night

Join us for open mic 2night with our host jay bee starting at 8.30PM

Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Saturday 17th November 9PM

Live a the Albert Saturday 17th November from 9PM...... UB40 Tribute show accompanied by reggae show....  Get yourselves down for a fantastic night. See you there

Sunday, 4 November 2012

Thursday, 1 November 2012

Open mic night

Join us at the Albert tonight for open mic night with our host Jay Bee

Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Open mic night Thursday 25th october

Open mic with are host Mark.... We hope you can join us for are favourite night of the week..... There's something for everyone so come down and see for yourselves. It's the start of the weekend with HAPPY hour prices.... Larger from £2.20 bitter from £2.00 double premium spirits from £2.50 and 3 4 £5 on selected bottles..... All this and free supper too. See you at 8.30PM